b

Bolles
Family Coat of Arms

********************* UNDER RECONSTRUCTION ********************
Note that this page is a draft and is not yet operable. This note will be removed when usable. Please provide additions and corrections via email to jerry@bollesfamily.com. Last update 25Apr2021.

 Welcome to the Bolles Family Association

Officers / Directors / Committee Listings

2021

 

President:

Robert E. Bolles #3078
10500 Starkey Rd Suite 233
Seminole FL 33777

 (973) 650-4883

E-Mail: president@bollesfamily.org

 

 

First Vice President:

Cathy Hellming
4890 Walnut Grove
Alpharetta GA 30022

 (770) 354-7737

E-Mail: 1stvicepresident@bollesfamily.org

 

Second Vice President:

Walter Bolles #2694
291 Camp Strauss Road
Bethel, PA 19507-9565

 (717) 813-8326

E-Mail: membership@bollesfamily.org

 

Treasurer:

Todd Suffreti
8 Bowdoin St
Medford MA 022155

phone number??

                E-Mail: treasurer@bollesfamily.org

Secretary:

Linda Jamison
926 Victoria Hills Dr S
Deland FL 32724

(352) 209-6968

                    E-Mail:     secretary@bollesfamily.org

Immediate Past President:

Walter Bolles #2694
291 Camp Strauss Road
Bethel, PA 19507-9565

(717) 813-8326

E-Mail: pastpresident@bollesfamily.org

 

Genealogist:

Robert E. Bolles #3078
10500 Starkey Rd Suite 233
Seminole FL 33777

(973) 650-4883

   E-Mail:  genealogy@bollesfamily.org

 

Historian:

Ken Whittlemore
 10426 Strathmore Dr
Santee CA 92071-1070

Phone number??

                 E-Mail:  historian@bollesfamily.org

 

 

Director: Public Relations:

Barbara Bolles #2886
7412 E 110 St
Kansas City MO 64134-2920

E-Mail:   publicrelations@bollesfamily.org

 

Director: Newsletter Editor:

Melinda Altabet #2677-4
7530 Briar Cliff Circle
Lake Worth FL 33467

(561) 432-2570

E-Mail: newsletter@bollesfamily.org

 

 

 

Audit Chairperson:

Connie Wellnitz
4802 Interlake Ave N
Seattle WA 98103

(206) 854-7867

            E-Mail: auditor@bollesfamily.org

 

 


 

 

Webmaster:

Gerald (Jerry) L. Bolles #2824
6814 W Burchwood Ave
Nine Mile Falls WA 99026

(509) 979-4205

 E-Mail: webmaster@bollesfamily.org